add share buttons

Internet marketing and website content management
is provided for the Chamber by WSI Thames
as a CSR (community social responsibility) activity

Categories
Archives

MARLOW CHAMBER OF TRADE & COMMERCE EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

PRESIDENT / MEMBER RECRUITMENT / DIGITAL MARKETING & WEBSITE CONTENT
Tony Thornby
WSI Thames
Bethel, Clay Lane
Booker, Marlow
SL7 3DJ
Tel. 01494 440019
a.thornby@targetedwsiwebsolutions.co.uk

View Tony Thornby's profile on LinkedIn

VICE PRESIDENT/ PLANNING
Paul Deriaz 
Deriaz Slater 
The Courtyard 
60 Station Road 
Marlow 
SL7 1NX 
Tel: 01628 495500 
pderiaz@deriaz.co.uk

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Martin Spittle
1 Cherry Rise
Flackwell Heath
HP10 9PS
Tel: 01628 520976
martinspittle@hotmail.co.uk

SECRETARY, MEMBERSHIP APPLICATIONS, EVENTS, SPEAKERS, MEETINGS FLOWER BEDS LATE NIGHT SHOPPING

Jo Braybrooke 
12 Gratton Court 
Peacock Road 
Marlow 
SL7 1UG
Tel: 01628 488238
Mobile: 07789 175838
jorod@btinternet.com

TREASURER/RETAIL/TOWN CENTRE GROUP

Rod Braybrooke
12 Gratton Court
Peacock Road
Marlow
SL7 1UG
Tel: 01628 488238
Mobile: 07876717866
jorod@btinternet.com

SCHOOL & COLLEGE INTER-WORKING / MEMBER RECRUITMENT

Jonathan Heighway
Heighway Associates
34 West Street
Marlow
Buckinghamshire
SL7 2NB
Tel: 01628 483211
Jonathan@heighwayassociates.com

Press Releases & Member Newsletters

Vacant

GLOBE PARK GROUP

Richard Storey 
General Manager 
Crowne Plaza Hotel 
Fieldhouse Lane 
Marlow  SL7 1GJ 
Tel: 01628 496 801 
Richard.Storey@crowneplazamarlow.co.uk

WEBSITE BUILD / HOSTING 

Mark Alliston 
The Timeless Dimension Company
1 Park Corner, 
Henley on Thames 
Oxon, 
RG9 6DS 
Mobile: 07769 942452 
mark@merchantmakers.co.uk

 

RETAIL TOWN CENTRE GROUP

Bernard Burger 
Burgers of Marlow Ltd 
The Causeway 
Marlow 
SL7 1NF 
Tel: 01628 483389 
info@burgersartisanbakery.com

RETAIL/TOWN CENTRE GROUP

Tim Graham 
LGP Solicitors 
Lacemaker House 
Chapel St. 
Marlow SL7 3HN 
Tel: 01628404620 
tgraham@lqpsolicitors.co.uk

 

 RETAIL TOWN CENTRE GROUP

Graham Sweet
Marlow Sports Club 
Pound Lane
Marlow SL7 2AE
Tel: Mobile: 07779169007
grahamjsweet@btinternet.com

RETAIL TOWN CENTRE GROUP

Brian Bower
Runners Retreat
3 West Street
Marlow
SL7 2LS
01628 471322
brian.bower@tiscali.co. uk

 

RETAIL TOWN CENTRE GROUP

Mrs. Lily Grant 
Glade End Guest House 
2 Little Marlow Road 
Marlow 
Bucks 
SL7 1HD 
Tel: 01628 471334 
lily@gladeend.com

RETAIL TOWN CENTRE GROUP / BUSINESS RATES

Sara Hughes
Sara Hughes Homes Ltd.
21 West St,
Marlow SL7 2LS
Tel:  01628 485057
sara@sarahughes.co.uk