add share buttons

MARLOW CHAMBER OF TRADE & COMMERCE EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

PRESIDENT

Aimee Smith
Celebrations Party Shop
7 Liston Court
Marlow
Buckinghamshire
SL7 1ER
Tel. 01628 477696
aimee@celebrationspartyshopmarlow.co.uk

View my profile on LinkedIn

VICE PRESIDENT 

Paul Deriaz
Deriaz Slater
The Courtyard
60 Station Road
Marlow
SL7 1NX
Tel: 01628 495506
paul.deriaz@deriazcampsie.com

View my profile on LinkedIn

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Anthony Cox
Danesfield House Hotel & Spa
Henley Road
Marlow
Buckinghamshire
SL7 2EY
Tel. 01628 891010

View my profile on LinkedIn

SECRETARY

Jo Braybrooke
12 Gratton Court
Peacock Road
Marlow
SL7 1UG
Tel: 01628 488238
Mobile: 07789 175838
jorod@btinternet.com

TREASURER

Rod Braybrooke
12 Gratton Court
Peacock Road
Marlow
SL7 1UG
Tel: 01628 488238
Mobile: 07876717866
jorod@btinternet.com

 OTHER CHAMBERS

Martin Spittle
1 Cherry Rise
Flackwell Heath
Buckinghamshire
HP10 9PS

Tel: 01628 520976
martinspittle@hotmail.co.uk

PLANNING

Paul Deriaz
Deriaz Slater
The Courtyard
60 Station Road
Marlow
SL7 1NX
Tel: 01628 495500
pderiaz@deriaz.co.uk

 

PLANNING

Jonathan Heighway
Heighway Associates
34 West Street
Marlow
Buckinghamshire
SL7 2NB
Tel: 01628 483211
Jonathan@heighwayassociates.com

 

 SPORTS & LEISURE

Graham Sweet
Marlow Sports Club
Pound Lane
Marlow
SL7 2AE

Tel: 07779169007
grahamjsweet@btinternet.com

 

WEBSITE CONTENT EDITING

Lesley James
Simplified Money Ltd
PO Box 4763
Marlow
Buckinghamshire
SL7 9DY
Tel. 01628 861830
info@simplified-money.co.uk

View my profile on LinkedIn

 WEBSITE & IT

Mark Alliston
The Timeless Dimension Company
1 Park Corner,
Henley on Thames
Oxon,
RG9 6DS
Tel: 07769 942452
mark@merchantmakers.co.uk

 

AMBASSADOR/MEMBERSHIP

Jonathan Heighway
Heighway Associates
34 West Street
Marlow
Buckinghamshire
SL7 2NB
Tel: 01628 483211
Jonathan@heighwayassociates.com

 

RETAIL / TOWN CENTRE / TRADE

Bernard Burger
Burgers of Marlow Ltd
The Causeway
Marlow
Buckinghamshire
SL7 1NF
Tel: 01628 483389
info@burgersartisanbakery.com

RETAIL / TOWN CENTRE / TRADE 

Brian Bower
Runners Retreat
3 West Street
Marlow
SL7 2LS
01628 471322
brian.bower@tiscali.co. uk

RETAIL / TOWN CENTRE / TRADE

Sara Hughes
Sara Hughes Homes Ltd
21 West Street
Marlow
SL7 2LS
Tel: 01628 485057
sara@sarahughes.co.uk

 

GLOBE PARK GROUP / BID

Paul Deriaz
Deriaz Slater
The Courtyard
60 Station Road
Marlow
SL7 1NX
Tel: 01628 495506
pderiaz@deriaz.co.uk

PR (NON EXECUTIVE MEMBER)

Ms. Annie Mulady
Mulady Solutions Ltd.
2 Beech House
48 Station Road
Marlow SL7 1NN
Tel:  01628 475988
info@muladysolutions.co.uk