add share buttons

MARLOW CHAMBER OF TRADE & COMMERCE EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

PRESIDENT

Anthony Cox
Danesfield House Hotel & Spa
Henley Road
Marlow-on-Thames
Buckinghamshire
SL7 2EY
Tel. 01628 891010
acox@danesfieldhouse.co.uk

VICE PRESIDENT 

Sara Hughes
Sara Hughes Homes Ltd.
21 West St,
Marlow SL7 2LS
Tel: 01628 485057
sara@sarahughes.co.uk

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Tony Thornby
WSI Thames
Bethel, Clay Lane
Booker, Marlow
SL7 3DJ
Tel. 01494 440019
a.thornby@targetedwsiwebsolutions.co.uk

View Tony Thornby's profile on LinkedIn

SECRETARY

Jo Braybrooke
12 Gratton Court
Peacock Road
Marlow
SL7 1UG
Tel: 01628 488238
Mobile: 07789 175838
jorod@btinternet.com

TREASURER

Rod Braybrooke
12 Gratton Court
Peacock Road
Marlow
SL7 1UG
Tel: 01628 488238
Mobile: 07876717866
jorod@btinternet.com

 OTHER CHAMBERS

Martin Spittle
1 Cherry Rise
Flackwell Heath
HP10 9PS
Tel: 01628 520976
martinspittle@hotmail.co.uk

PLANNING

Paul Deriaz
Deriaz Slater
The Courtyard
60 Station Road
Marlow
SL7 1NX
Tel: 01628 495500
pderiaz@deriaz.co.uk

 

PLANNING

Jonathan Heighway
Heighway Associates
34 West Street
Marlow
Buckinghamshire
SL7 2NB
Tel: 01628 483211
Jonathan@heighwayassociates.com

 

 SPORTS & LEISURE

Graham Sweet
Marlow Sports Club
Pound Lane
Marlow SL7 2AE
Tel: Mobile: 07779169007
grahamjsweet@btinternet.com

 

WEBSITE CONTENT EDITING

Tony Thornby
WSI Thames
Bethel, Clay Lane
Booker, Marlow
SL7 3DJ
Tel. 01494 440019
a.thornby@targetedwsiwebsolutions.co.uk

View Tony Thornby's profile on LinkedIn

 WEBSITE & IT

Mark Alliston
The Timeless Dimension Company
1 Park Corner,
Henley on Thames
Oxon,
RG9 6DS
Mobile:?07769 942452
mark@merchantmakers.co.uk

 

GLOBE PARK GROUP / BID

Paul Deriaz
Deriaz Slater
The Courtyard
60 Station Road
Marlow
SL7 1NX
Tel: 01628 495500
pderiaz@deriaz.co.uk

 

RETAIL / TOWN CENTRE / TRADE

Mrs. Aimee Smith
Celebrations Party Shop
7 Liston Court
Marlow
Bucks
SL7 1ER
01628 477696
aimee@celebrationspartyshopmarlow.co.uk

RETAIL / TOWN CENTRE / TRADE 

Brian Bower
Runners Retreat
3 West Street
Marlow
SL7 2LS
01628 471322
brian.bower@tiscali.co. uk

GLOBE PARK GROUP / BID

Paul Deriaz
Deriaz Slater
The Courtyard
60 Station Road
Marlow
SL7 1NX
Tel: 01628 495500
pderiaz@deriaz.co.uk

 

 MARLOW BRIDGE ACTION GROUP

Bernard Burger
Burgers of Marlow Ltd
The Causeway
Marlow
SL7 1NF
Tel: 01628 483389
info@burgersartisanbakery.com

MARLOW BRIDGE ACTION GROUP

Sara Hughes
Sara Hughes Homes Ltd.
21 West St,
Marlow SL7 2LS
Tel: 01628 485057
sara@sarahughes.co.uk

 PR (NON EXECUTIVE MEMBER)

Ms. Annie Mulady
Mulady Solutions Ltd.
2 Beech House
48 Station Road
Marlow SL7 1NN
Tel:  01628 475988
info@muladysolutions.co.uk